2 thoughts on “Week 3: Activity 4

  1. Hello,
    My name is Mr. Geiman and I will be your blogging mentor during the Blog Challenge. I really like your picture sentence. Does it say: “I love running!”? If you get a chance check out my student’s blog pages. http://blog.elanco.org/ageimanla they would love if you left them a comment. I will be checking in throughout the challenge. Remember to comment on other students posts and add a link to a post that you have written. I look forward to reading your posts and seeing you grow with blogging.

    Happy Blogging,

  2. Hi, Lexi this is Ellasyn. Is the answer to your picture sentence “I love running”? I love running too. I like the pictures you used too and good job doing the photo credit.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *