About Me

Lexi
I am strong, brave, caring, and determined.
I am the daughter of Tiffany.
Loves painting, running, and music.
Who loves helping others succeed, hates discrimination, and hates bullying.
Who fears flying bugs, clowns, and snakes.
Who has ran the Shawshank Hustle, an under 16-minute 2-mile run, and made it on the cross-country team.
Who would love to see everyone be treated equally no matter what, who would love to experience a trip to Paris and Italy.
Born in Ohio and currently living in Ohio.
Lexi

 

One thought on “About Me

  1. Hey Lexi,
    I really like this post I can relate so much! I hate clowns and bullying too. I too would wish to see everyone treated equally. Ohhh and another thing I’ve always wanted to do was visit Ohio. Maybe you can tell me how it is on a comment on one of my posts. Please come and visit my blog.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *